[zoomsounds id=”Como Yo The Next Chapter – Album”]

This album is a creasy fusion of reggaeton, hip hop, and electronica, with sexy sounds. The songs are in english and spanish. Also including the reggaeton Zona De Peligro, which was the featured latin song of the game Army Of Two The Devils Cartel. Como Yo (The Next Chapter) is an album for the people that likes to party, not for boring people “sorry”. This is a reggaeton, hip hop and electronica album with futuristic creasy sounds, and freaky lyrics. One of the songs “Zona De Peligro” “Reggaeton”, was featured on the trailer of the game Army Of Two The Devils Cartel. Most of the songs in this album are sexy and encourage people to party and enjoy life all you can, and while you can. I also encourage people to help other, and not to be afraid to follow their dreams.

1. Ella Quiere Fuego
2. Como Yo
3. Zona de Peligro
4. No Quiero Coro
5. I Wanna Sex You Babe
6. A Comer Gallina
7. Tu Estas Buscando
8. Soy el Culpable
9. La Calle Me Llama
10. No Quiero Volver a Llorar
11. Get Pumped
12. Vivir Sin Ti
13. Que la Entiendan
14. The Punisher
15. Ella Volvió
16. Ven Pa Que Mueva

Audio Hip Hop / Rap Reggaeton

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.